chaz/groupsecret
3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.304 master
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:11:57 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.304

  * Now explicitly required Getopt::Long 2.38. Thanks cpantesters!

3 years agoneed Getopt::Long 2.38 for GetOptionsFromArray
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0700)] 
need Getopt::Long 2.38 for GetOptionsFromArray

Thanks cpantesters!

3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.303
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:28:48 +0000 (09:28 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.303

  * Improve error messages.
  * Allow finding pubkeys that are symlinks.

3 years agoallow finding symlink pubkeys
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:18:37 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
allow finding symlink pubkeys

3 years agoimprove error message for private key not found
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:18:05 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
improve error message for private key not found

3 years agoimprove error message for no keyfile or secret
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:05:23 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
improve error message for no keyfile or secret

3 years agoadd documentation fixes
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
add documentation fixes

3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.302
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.302

  * Documentation fixes.
  * Documented the ansible-vault use case.

3 years agodocument the ansible-vault use case
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:02:21 +0000 (10:02 -0700)] 
document the ansible-vault use case

3 years agofix documentation errors
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:02:10 +0000 (10:02 -0700)] 
fix documentation errors

3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.301
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:47:21 +0000 (20:47 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.301

  * Add support for ssh-keygen versions that don't have the -E fag.
  * Explicitly use sha256 digest for aes-256-cbc passphrase.

3 years agoset main_module to the script
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:45:46 +0000 (20:45 -0700)] 
set main_module to the script

3 years agoskip tests which call out to ssh-keygen for now
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:38:25 +0000 (20:38 -0700)] 
skip tests which call out to ssh-keygen for now

3 years agoadd support for ssh-keygen without -E flag
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:37:08 +0000 (20:37 -0700)] 
add support for ssh-keygen without -E flag

The -E flag was added for OpenSSH 6.7.

3 years agomake crypt programs package variables
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
make crypt programs package variables

3 years agoavoid declaring unused vars for stdin
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:12:22 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
avoid declaring unused vars for stdin

3 years agouse sha256 digest explicitly for aes-256-cbc
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:32:48 +0000 (18:32 -0700)] 
use sha256 digest explicitly for aes-256-cbc

3 years agoadd auto-generated README
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:56:26 +0000 (23:56 -0700)] 
add auto-generated README

3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.300
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.300

  * First release.
  * Command-line interface is stable.

3 years agoremove WIP parts of the pod
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:41:22 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
remove WIP parts of the pod

3 years agoadd the last remaining miss pod
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:50:53 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
add the last remaining miss pod

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:56:50 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.023263 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.