chaz/groupsecret
3 years agomake crypt programs package variables
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:13:27 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
make crypt programs package variables

3 years agoavoid declaring unused vars for stdin
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 03:12:22 +0000 (20:12 -0700)] 
avoid declaring unused vars for stdin

3 years agouse sha256 digest explicitly for aes-256-cbc
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:32:48 +0000 (18:32 -0700)] 
use sha256 digest explicitly for aes-256-cbc

3 years agoadd auto-generated README
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:56:26 +0000 (23:56 -0700)] 
add auto-generated README

3 years agoRelease App-GroupSecret 0.300
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
Release App-GroupSecret 0.300

  * First release.
  * Command-line interface is stable.

3 years agoremove WIP parts of the pod
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:41:22 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
remove WIP parts of the pod

3 years agoadd the last remaining miss pod
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 06:50:53 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
add the last remaining miss pod

3 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:56:50 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.018129 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.