add documentation fixes
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 20:41:40 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit2741a7ff32be159117069c3c7cea5c6423d465be
tree5708bbda182e91dfbc84d74595130e142e280c72
parentb6df48d6c475a184b33cfd418face6f9f253240c
add documentation fixes
bin/groupsecret
This page took 0.020682 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.