chaz/git-codeowners
4 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.50 master
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 23:16:35 +0000 (17:16 -0600)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.50

  * Split off File::Codeowners to its own distribution.

4 months agosplit off File::Codeowners
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 23:13:10 +0000 (17:13 -0600)] 
split off File::Codeowners

16 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.49 v0.49
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 07:32:06 +0000 (01:32 -0600)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.49

  * Fix an encoding issue with the YAML formatter.
  * Add rename_owner methods.

16 months agoadd update_owner method to File::Codeowners
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 07:26:13 +0000 (01:26 -0600)] 
add update_owner method to File::Codeowners

16 months agofix printing wide char with YAML formatter
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 07:23:07 +0000 (01:23 -0600)] 
fix printing wide char with YAML formatter

18 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.48 v0.48
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:14:25 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.48

  * Add rename_project and update_owners_by_project functions.
  * No changes to the CLI.

18 months agoadd rename_project function to File::Codeowners
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:50:25 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
add rename_project function to File::Codeowners

Also add update_owners_by_project function.

18 months agoremove emoji from CODEOWNERS template
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:42:49 +0000 (13:42 -0700)] 
remove emoji from CODEOWNERS template

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.47 v0.47
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:37:50 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.47

  * Configure git in unit tests to avoid unnecessary test failures.
  * Compare long paths on win32 (thanks CPAN testers).

20 months agocompare long paths on win32
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
compare long paths on win32

20 months agoconfigure git user
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:56:35 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
configure git user

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.46 v0.46
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 05:59:40 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.46

  * Declare dependency on Path::Tiny 0.089 (thanks CPAN testers).

20 months agorequire Path::Tiny 0.089 (for spewing arrayrefs)
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 05:54:55 +0000 (22:54 -0700)] 
require Path::Tiny 0.089 (for spewing arrayrefs)

20 months agofix little documentation error
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:42:27 +0000 (22:42 -0700)] 
fix little documentation error

20 months agoadd DESCRIPTION to App::Codeowners
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:35:32 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
add DESCRIPTION to App::Codeowners

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.45 v0.45
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:31:12 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.45

  * Pod::Usage is now optional for the benefit of Git for Windows.

20 months agomake Pod::Usage optional
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:25:36 +0000 (22:25 -0700)] 
make Pod::Usage optional

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.44 v0.44
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:34:25 +0000 (21:34 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.44

  * Attempt to fix more compatibility issues (thanks CPAN testers).
  * Honor COLOR_DEPTH=0 to disable ANSI color codes.

20 months agoalso honor COLOR_DEPTH environment variable
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 04:29:03 +0000 (21:29 -0700)] 
also honor COLOR_DEPTH environment variable

20 months agocompare canonical paths in test
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 03:31:01 +0000 (20:31 -0700)] 
compare canonical paths in test

20 months agohopefully fix pod2usage "not a glob reference" bug
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 02:35:05 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
hopefully fix pod2usage "not a glob reference" bug

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.43 v0.43
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:13:04 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.43

  * Fix "create" and "update" commands... to actually work.

20 months agofix broken "create" and "update" commands
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:10:39 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
fix broken "create" and "update" commands

20 months agomark "check" target as phony
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 06:50:14 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
mark "check" target as phony

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.42 v0.42
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:53:15 +0000 (21:53 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.42

  * Add "projects" command to list defined projects.
  * Add flags to filter matches with the "show" command.
  * Remove unused Text::Table suggested dependency.
  * Fix tests to skip if not git 1.8.5+ (thanks CPAN testers).

20 months agoadd projects command and filtering to show command
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:46:47 +0000 (21:46 -0700)] 
add projects command and filtering to show command

20 months agoshow COMMANDS section for --help flag
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:14:49 +0000 (21:14 -0700)] 
show COMMANDS section for --help flag

20 months agolog if env var GIT_CODEOWNERS_DEBUG is set
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:09:23 +0000 (21:09 -0700)] 
log if env var GIT_CODEOWNERS_DEBUG is set

20 months agodo not die in test if there is no git executable
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:48:50 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
do not die in test if there is no git executable

20 months agorefactor formatters
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:43:12 +0000 (20:43 -0700)] 
refactor formatters

20 months agofix dependencies
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 03:29:30 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
fix dependencies

20 months agorequire git 1.8.5 because of the -C flag
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 05:57:51 +0000 (22:57 -0700)] 
require git 1.8.5 because of the -C flag

20 months agoembed ansi reset sequence to improve compatibility
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:21:01 +0000 (19:21 -0700)] 
embed ansi reset sequence to improve compatibility

20 months agoadd README
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:47:14 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
add README

20 months agoRelease App-Codeowners 0.41 v0.41
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:46:16 +0000 (17:46 -0700)] 
Release App-Codeowners 0.41

  * First public release

20 months agoadd fatpack script
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:33:21 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
add fatpack script

20 months agouse Text::Table::Any for table formatting
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 22:34:34 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
use Text::Table::Any for table formatting

20 months agoallow shorter color codes
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 03:29:18 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
allow shorter color codes

20 months agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 20:49:10 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.033311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.