chaz/docker-connect
6 months agobump version master v0.82
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0600)] 
bump version

17 months agobump version for new release v0.81
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:19:32 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
bump version for new release

17 months agoexplain how the script works in the documentation
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:17:43 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
explain how the script works in the documentation

17 months agoremove silly ansible.cfg magic
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0700)] 
remove silly ansible.cfg magic

17 months agoinitial commit v0.80
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 02:54:15 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.020524 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.