bump version master v0.82
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
README.md
docker-connect

index d7db086d23bb517ca7c1bd9e841d89baa9eb8e25..0106343d4bdcff23a198317082efff41b0ed9738 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ docker-connect - Easily connect to Docker sockets over SSH
 
 # VERSION
 
-Version 0.81
+Version 0.82
 
 # SYNOPSIS
 
index 611c6546ce6db927309a0df152db0080485460f1..ef694b7315ab8fb7b9d79b071f588e8ab5359a86 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ docker-connect - Easily connect to Docker sockets over SSH
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
-Version 0.81
+Version 0.82
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ Charles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
 
 =head1 LICENSE
 
-This software is copyright (c) 2017 by Charles McGarvey.
+This software is copyright (c) 2018 by Charles McGarvey.
 
 This is free software, licensed under:
 
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ This is free software, licensed under:
 set -e
 
 prog=$(basename "$0")
-version="0.80"
+version="0.82"
 quiet=0
 socket="$DOCKER_CONNECT_SOCKET"
 remote_socket=${REMOTE_SOCKET:-/run/docker.sock}
This page took 0.026046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.