bump version master v0.82
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
commitc49c2e944a18b5dec8d735de42446aacc5fff4b9
treef9bbd68a099ae9b0796b16fbab495749cde642ad
parentca409b78c672a6c7430f0a94696188c6aed92cb9
bump version
README.md
docker-connect
This page took 0.022748 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.