chaz/chatty
10 years agobasic (non-AJAX) chat implemented
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0600)] 
basic (non-AJAX) chat implemented

10 years agocreate, list, and room viewing implemented
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:07:20 +0000 (21:07 -0600)] 
create, list, and room viewing implemented

10 years agoreturn from eval doesn't return function
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:56:29 +0000 (19:56 -0600)] 
return from eval doesn't return function

10 years agobetter client-side form validation; layout tweaks
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0600)] 
better client-side form validation; layout tweaks

10 years agofixed sqlite schema timestamp identifier
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 02:25:15 +0000 (20:25 -0600)] 
fixed sqlite schema timestamp identifier

10 years agoremove implicit debugging
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 01:54:56 +0000 (19:54 -0600)] 
remove implicit debugging

10 years agoadd unicode support
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0600)] 
add unicode support

10 years agoreorder email field in registration form
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:49:54 +0000 (18:49 -0600)] 
reorder email field in registration form

10 years agomodified schema to support chat rooms
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:49:39 +0000 (18:49 -0600)] 
modified schema to support chat rooms

10 years agoswitch to FormHandler for validation
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
switch to FormHandler for validation

10 years agoadd register template; improved message feedback
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 19:02:32 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
add register template; improved message feedback

10 years agoimplemented session tracking and authentication
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 05:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0600)] 
implemented session tracking and authentication

10 years agoadding DBIx schema files
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0600)] 
adding DBIx schema files

10 years agoadd the db schema to store accounts and chats
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:20:56 +0000 (22:20 -0600)] 
add the db schema to store accounts and chats

10 years agoadd simple footer to template
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:09:15 +0000 (22:09 -0600)] 
add simple footer to template

10 years agoadd stacktrace plugin for easier debugging
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:53:59 +0000 (21:53 -0600)] 
add stacktrace plugin for easier debugging

10 years agoadd convenience targets to build system
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:52:20 +0000 (21:52 -0600)] 
add convenience targets to build system

10 years agoadding a basic template to build off of
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:49:19 +0000 (21:49 -0600)] 
adding a basic template to build off of

10 years agoadded jQuery tools for the JavaScript side
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0600)] 
added jQuery tools for the JavaScript side

10 years agoremoved extra catalyst button images
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:18:16 +0000 (21:18 -0600)] 
removed extra catalyst button images

10 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:14:01 +0000 (21:14 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.022738 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.