chaz/chatty
7 years agofix some inaccuracies in the documentation master
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:41:38 +0000 (13:41 -0700)] 
fix some inaccuracies in the documentation

7 years agovalidate sent chat to avoid spurious join messages
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:50:17 +0000 (19:50 -0700)] 
validate sent chat to avoid spurious join messages

7 years agoadd supporting documents and help files
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:39:54 +0000 (19:39 -0700)] 
add supporting documents and help files

7 years agoadd comet support for real-time chatting
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:38:03 +0000 (19:38 -0700)] 
add comet support for real-time chatting

7 years agoadd model for interacting with meteord
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:34:03 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
add model for interacting with meteord

7 years agoimport meteord-1.06
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:32:42 +0000 (19:32 -0700)] 
import meteord-1.06

7 years agoadd missing dependencies; all up-to-date now
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:31:46 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
add missing dependencies; all up-to-date now

7 years agonot really doing anything with email addresses
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:30:57 +0000 (19:30 -0700)] 
not really doing anything with email addresses

7 years agouse a json view instead of writing json directly
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:27:13 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
use a json view instead of writing json directly

7 years agosome user interface tweaks
Charles McGarvey [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 02:14:05 +0000 (19:14 -0700)] 
some user interface tweaks

7 years agobasic (non-AJAX) chat implemented
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0600)] 
basic (non-AJAX) chat implemented

7 years agocreate, list, and room viewing implemented
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:07:20 +0000 (21:07 -0600)] 
create, list, and room viewing implemented

7 years agoreturn from eval doesn't return function
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:56:29 +0000 (19:56 -0600)] 
return from eval doesn't return function

7 years agobetter client-side form validation; layout tweaks
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0600)] 
better client-side form validation; layout tweaks

7 years agofixed sqlite schema timestamp identifier
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 02:25:15 +0000 (20:25 -0600)] 
fixed sqlite schema timestamp identifier

7 years agoremove implicit debugging
Charles McGarvey [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 01:54:56 +0000 (19:54 -0600)] 
remove implicit debugging

7 years agoadd unicode support
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0600)] 
add unicode support

7 years agoreorder email field in registration form
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:49:54 +0000 (18:49 -0600)] 
reorder email field in registration form

7 years agomodified schema to support chat rooms
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:49:39 +0000 (18:49 -0600)] 
modified schema to support chat rooms

7 years agoswitch to FormHandler for validation
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0600)] 
switch to FormHandler for validation

7 years agoadd register template; improved message feedback
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 19:02:32 +0000 (13:02 -0600)] 
add register template; improved message feedback

7 years agoimplemented session tracking and authentication
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 05:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0600)] 
implemented session tracking and authentication

7 years agoadding DBIx schema files
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0600)] 
adding DBIx schema files

7 years agoadd the db schema to store accounts and chats
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:20:56 +0000 (22:20 -0600)] 
add the db schema to store accounts and chats

7 years agoadd simple footer to template
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 04:09:15 +0000 (22:09 -0600)] 
add simple footer to template

7 years agoadd stacktrace plugin for easier debugging
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:53:59 +0000 (21:53 -0600)] 
add stacktrace plugin for easier debugging

7 years agoadd convenience targets to build system
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:52:20 +0000 (21:52 -0600)] 
add convenience targets to build system

7 years agoadding a basic template to build off of
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:49:19 +0000 (21:49 -0600)] 
adding a basic template to build off of

7 years agoadded jQuery tools for the JavaScript side
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0600)] 
added jQuery tools for the JavaScript side

7 years agoremoved extra catalyst button images
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:18:16 +0000 (21:18 -0600)] 
removed extra catalyst button images

7 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 03:14:01 +0000 (21:14 -0600)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.030012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.