better client-side form validation; layout tweaks
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:25:30 +0000 (19:25 -0600)

No differences found
This page took 0.021608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.