better client-side form validation; layout tweaks
authorCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0600)
committerCharles McGarvey <chazmcgarvey@brokenzipper.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:25:30 +0000 (19:25 -0600)
commit8a3ece46ef6bfeefaa27f53f199c285d0062f841
tree877f3d901b81beef9b533d0f68764caa32f8a08d
parentd2a57728529b95fa1c2e3da677e64c848e7d065b
better client-side form validation; layout tweaks
12 files changed:
Makefile.PL
lib/Chatty/Controller/Root.pm
lib/Chatty/Form/Login.pm
lib/Chatty/Form/Register.pm
root/static/css/common.css
root/static/css/validationEngine.jquery.css
root/static/img/chat.png [new file with mode: 0644]
root/static/js/jquery.validationEngine-en.js
root/tt/index.tt [deleted file]
root/tt/login.tt
root/tt/register.tt
root/tt/wrapper.tt
This page took 0.024431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.