chaz/Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM
20 months agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008001 master v0.008001
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 04:01:21 +0000 (22:01 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008001

  * Declare new dependency on Perl::Version

20 months agoadd declared dependency on Perl::Version
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:59:30 +0000 (21:59 -0600)] 
add declared dependency on Perl::Version

20 months agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008 v0.008
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0600)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.008

  * Automatically figure out perl_version and perl_version_build TravisYML
    configuration based on configured minimum perl requirement

20 months agoautomatically figure out perl_versions for Travis
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 03:23:21 +0000 (21:23 -0600)] 
automatically figure out perl_versions for Travis

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.007 v0.007
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.007

  * Prevent writing wrong version to Changes

2 years agobe sure to write correct version to Changes
Charles McGarvey [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:31:43 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
be sure to write correct version to Changes

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.006 v0.006
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:08:20 +0000 (02:08 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.006

  * Work around a bug in DZP::TravisYML

2 years agowork around DZP::TravisYML bug for now
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:56:53 +0000 (01:56 -0700)] 
work around DZP::TravisYML bug for now

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.005 v0.005
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:52:41 +0000 (19:52 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.005

  * Move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini (fixes testing)
  * Set copyright year

2 years agomove dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 02:15:12 +0000 (19:15 -0700)] 
move dependencies from cpanfile to dist.ini

Don't use a cpanfile to specify dependencies unless it specifies *all* of the
dependencies.

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.004 v0.004
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:29:02 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.004

  * This bundle now requires at least perl 5.14.0
  * Add Test::MinimumVersion as a release test

2 years agorequire at least perl 5.14.0
Charles McGarvey [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 01:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
require at least perl 5.14.0

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.003 v0.003
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 07:10:05 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.003

  * Set default authority to cpan:CCM
  * Add Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs

2 years agoset default authority to cpan:CCM
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 07:08:11 +0000 (00:08 -0700)] 
set default authority to cpan:CCM

2 years agoadd Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 06:59:48 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
add Test::CPAN::Meta to prereqs

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.002 v0.002
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 05:13:19 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.002

  * Add DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode
  * Only rewrite repo README on release
  * Use RunExtraTests instead of ExtraTests
  * Use Bootstrap::lib
  * Require Dist::Zilla 5.038 (for :ExtraTestFiles)

2 years agouse Bootstrap::lib
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 04:42:56 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
use Bootstrap::lib

2 years agoremove ExtraTests and require Dist::Zilla 5.038
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 04:42:23 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
remove ExtraTests and require Dist::Zilla 5.038

2 years agoadd DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:36:14 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
add DZIL_NO_UPLOAD to enable no_upload mode

2 years agoonly rewrite repo readme on release
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:29:30 +0000 (19:29 -0700)] 
only rewrite repo readme on release

2 years agoRelease Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.001 v0.001
Charles McGarvey [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:28:37 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Release Dist-Zilla-PluginBundle-Author-CCM 0.001

  * Initial version

2 years agoinitial commit
Charles McGarvey [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.029463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.